Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research


Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Prof. Dr. Amit Kumar Bhattacharyya Professor & Head
Prof. Dr. Sujit Sarkhel Professor
Dr. Paramita Roy Associate Professor
Dr. Dhrubojyoti Bagchi Associate Professor
Dr. Partha Sarathi Kundu Assistant Professor
Dr. Supartha Barua Assistant Professor
Dr. Ranjan Das Assistant Professor
Dr. Arghya Halder Assistant Professor
Dr. Subir Hazra Choudhury Tutor
Dr. Soumyadeep Saha Tutor

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View