Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research

Curriculum Committee

Sl. No. Name Designation & Department of Curriculum Committee Members (Faculty)
1 Prof. (Dr.) Manimoy Bandyopadhyay Director, IPGME&R, Professor of Anatomy
2 Dr. Hironmoy Roy Pre-clinical - Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy, IPGME&R
3 Dr. Keya Basu Para-clinical - Associate Professor, Department of Pathology, IPGME&R.
4 Dr. Mausumi Basu Medicine & allied - Professor and Head Department of Community Medicine, IPGME&R
5 Dr. Sarbari Swaika Professor and HOD, Emergency Medicine
6 Dr. Piyali Das MEU Coordinator Professor, Department of Physiology. IPGME&R.
7 Sangram Sikdar Student Representative