Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research

Elective Skill Development Committee

Present Committee Members

Name Designation Role
Prof. (Dr.) Manimoy Bandyopadhyay Director, IPGMER Chairperson
Prof. Soumitra Ghosh HOD of Medicine, IPGME&R Member
Prof. D.K. Sarkar Dept. of Surgery, IPGME&R Member
Dr. Hiranmoy Roy Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Anatomy, IPGME&R Member
Dr. Gairik Sengupta Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Pharmacology, IPGME&R Member
Dr. Smiriti Rani Srivastava Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Ophthalmology, IPGME&R Member
Dr. Sarbari Swaika Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Anaesthesiology, IPGME&R Convener