Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research


Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Prof. (Dr.) Arnab Sengupta Professor & Head
Dr. Kakali Roy (Basu) Professor
Dr. Sangita Sen Professor
Dr. Piyali Das Professor
Dr. Subhankar Kumar Associate Professor
Dr. Sucheta Biswas Assistant Professor
Dr. Rupa Goswami Assistant Professor
Dr. Kuntolika Mani Assistant Professor
Dr. Aditi Bandyapadhyay Demonstrator
Dr. Subhabrata Ghosh Demonstrator

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View