Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research


Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Prof.(Dr) Mamata Guha Mallick (Sinha) Professor & Head
Prof.(Dr) Madhumita Mukhopadhyay Professor
Prof.(Dr) Asim Kumar Manna Professor
Prof.(Dr) Uttara Chatterjee Professor
Prof.(Dr) Keya Basu Professor
Prof.(Dr) Amitabha Chattopadhyay Professor
Dr. Mou Das Associate Professor
Dr. Moumita Sengupta Associate Professor
Dr. Debashish Bhatacharya Assistant Professor
Dr. Madhumita Mondal Assistant Professor
Dr. Piyali Kundu Assistant Professor
Dr. Parul Jain Assistant Professor
Dr. Biswajit Kundu Demonstrator
Dr. Ayesha Afreen Islam Demonstrator
Dr. Sristi Butta Demonstrator
Dr. Doyel Halder Demonstrator

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View