Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research


Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Dr. Subhasis Ghosh Professor & Head of Department
Dr. Shahid Iftekhar Sadique Associate Professor
Dr. Gitanjali Datta Associate Professor
Dr. Srikrishna Majhi Associate Professor
Dr. Anirudhha Chaterjee Assistant Professor
Dr. Subhamitra Chowdhury Assistant Professor
Dr. Sibaji Dasgupta Assistant Professor

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View