Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research


Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Dr. Raja Ray Professor & Head
Dr. Kumkum Bhattacharyya Professor
Dr. Chitrita Chattopadhyay (Bhattacharyya) Professor
Dr. Hirak Jyoti Raj Associate Professor
Dr. Nupur Pal Associate Professor
Dr. Hasina Banu Assistant Professor
Dr. Dipankar Paul Assistant Professor
Dr Rehena Sarkar Assistant Professor
Dr. Abirlal Sanyal Demonstrator

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View