Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research

General Surgery

Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Dr. Abhimanyu Basu Professor & HOD
Dr. Bitan Kumar Chattopadhyay Professor
Dr. Diptendra Kr. Sarkar Professor
Dr. Rabi Shankar Biswas Professor
Dr. Gautam Das Professor
Dr. Santanu Sinha Professor
Dr Shamita Chatterjee Professor
Dr. Saurabh Das Associate Professor
Dr. Pranab Kumar Mandal Associate Professor
Dr. Rinki Das Associate Professor
Dr. Gaurab Narjinary Assistant Professor
Dr. Seraj Ahmed Assistant Professor
Dr. Rudradeep Banerjee Assistant Professor
Dr. Amit Kumar Das Assistant Professor
Dr. Sabyasachi Bakshi Assistant Professor
Dr. Amit Kumar Samanta Assistant Professor
Dr Pritin Kr Bera RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor
Dr Sanjeev Kr Mondal RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor
Dr. Nabarun Manna RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View