Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research

Endocrinology & Metabolism

Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Dr. Pradip Mukhopadhyay Professor & Head
Dr. Sujoy Ghosh Professor
Dr. Pranab Kumar Sahana Professor
Dr Dibakar Biswas Assistant Professor
Dr Indira Maisnam Assistant Professor
Dr. Tapas Chandra Das Assistant Professor
Dr. Subir Chandra Swar Assistant Professor
Dr. Kaushik Pandit (Honorary) Senior Scientific Officer
Dr. Nitai Pada Bhattacharyya (Honorary) Senior Research Advisor

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View