Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research

Community Medicine

Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Prof. (Dr.) Mausumi Basu Professor & Head
Prof. (Dr.) Dipendra Narayan Goswami Professor
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Saha Associate Professor
Dr. Subhra Samujjwal Basu Associate Professor
Dr. Sinjita Dutta Associate Professor
Dr. Kuntala Ray Associate Professor
Dr. Somnath Naskar Associate Professor
Dr. Partha Pratim Pal Assistant Professor
Dr. Soma Chakrabarti Assistant Professor
Dr. Sreetama Chakrabarti Assistant Professor
Dr. Anindita Maiti Assistant Professor
Dr. Nilendu Mandal Demonstrator
Dr. Sribas Ray Demonstrator

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View