Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research


Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Prof. (Dr.) Mousumi Mukhopadhyay Professor & Head
Prof. (Dr.) Pinaki Sarkar Professor
Dr.Kapil Dev Lahiri Assistant Professor
Dr. Kasturi Mukherjee Assistant Professor
Dr. Jayati Roy Choudhury Assistant Professor
Dr. Arghya Ray Chaudhuri Assistant Professor

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View