Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research


Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Dr. Arpita Laha Professor & HOD
Dr. Sarmila Ghosh Professor
Dr. Mohanchandra Mandal Professor
Dr Tapas Ghose Professor
Dr Chiranjib Bhattacharyya Associate Professor
Dr Maitreyee Mukherjee Associate Professor
Dr Baisakhi Laha Associate Professor
Dr. Surojit Chattopadhyay Associate Professor
Dr Chaiti Maji Assistant Professor
Dr Sangita Mandal Assistant Professor
Dr Anjan Chatterjee Assistant Professor
Dr Debojyoti Das Assistant Professor
Dr Kabir Hossain Assistant Professor
Dr Bhabani Maitra RMO-CT
Dr Payel Mitra RMO-CT
Dr Shovan Sikdar RMO-CT
Dr Namrotam Biswas RMO-CT
Dr Rahul Biswas RMO-CT

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View