Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research

A Center of Excellence in Medical Education and Research

Cardiac Anesthesiology

Faculty List

Name Designation Photo
Dr. Chaitali Sen, MD, DM(AIIMS, New Delhi), DNB, MNAMS Professor & Head
Dr Soumi Das, MD(IPGMER), DM(IPGMER) FIACTA Associate Professor
Dr Tiasa Das, M.B.B.S RMO

Departmental Academic Details. Click to View