

### **Government of West Bengal**

# Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

## **Plastic Surgery**

### Faculty

- 1. Dr. Arindam Sarkar
- 2. Dr. Sandip Basu
- 3. Dr. Sauvik Adhikari
- 4. Dr. M. G. Jeelani Naiyer
- 5. Dr. Kalyan Das
- 6. Dr. Monoranjan Sow
- 7. Dr. Soumya Gayen
- 8. Dr. Debtanu Bhattacharya
- 9. Dr. Faria Shahabuddin

### **Senior Residents**

- Dr. Jayabrata Maitra
  Dr. Sourav Sethia
- 3. Dr. Priti Upadhyay

#### **Medical Officers**

- 1. Dr. Jayanta Saha
- 2. Dr. RathindraNath Haldar
- 3. Dr. Gaur Chandra Das

Professor and Head Associate Professor Associate Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Tutor Tutor