

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Plastic Surgery

Faculty

1. Dr. Arindam Sarkar

2. Dr. Gautam Guha

3. Dr. Sandip Basu

4. Dr. Sauvik Adhikari

5. Dr. M. G. Jeelani Naiyer

6. Dr. Kalyan Das

7. Dr. Monoranjan Sow

8. Dr. Soumya Gayen

9. Dr. Debtanu Bhattacharya

10. Dr. Faria Shahabuddin

Senior Residents

Dr. Jayabrata Maitra
Dr. Sourav Sethia

3. Dr. Priti Upadhyay

Medical Officers

1. Dr. Jayanta Saha

2. Dr. RathindraNath Haldar

3. Dr. Gaur Chandra Das

Professor and Head

Professor

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor Assistant Professor

Tutor

Tutor