

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Pediatric Medicine

FACULTY

Dr. Supratim Datta	Professor & HOD	DCH, MD
Dr. Sumana (Datta) Kanjilal	Professor	DCH, MD
Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das	Professor	DCH, MD
Dr. Malay Kumar Sinha	Professor	DCH, MD
Dr. Dipankar Gupta	Associate Professor	DCH, MD, DNB, DM (Neuro)
Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy	Assistant Professor	MD
Dr. Sananda Pati	Assistant Professor	MD, MRCPCH
Dr. Suprit Basu	Assistant Professor	MD, DNB
Dr. Tamoghna Biswas	Tutor	MD
Dr. Santoshi Nerella	Senior Resident	DNB
Dr. Soumya Kanti Das	Senior Resident	DNB
Dr. Srijib Mukherjee	Senior Resident	DNB
Dr. Soumyadeep Kundu	Senior Resident	DNB
Dr. Prerna Goenka	Senior Resident	DCH
Dr. Uttiya Saha	Senior Resident	MD
Dr. Sreejata Mazumdar	Senior Resident	MD