

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Pathology

FACULTY

Prof. Mamata Guha Mallick Sinha	Head Of Department
Prof. Madhumita Mukhopadhyay	Professor
Prof. Asim Kumar Manna	Professor
Prof. Uttara Chatterjee	Professor
Dr. Suchandra Ray	Associate Professor
Dr. Keya Basu	Associate Professor
Dr. Mou Das	Associate Professor
Dr. Moumita Sengupta	Associate Professor
Dr. Chhanda Das	Assistant Professor
Dr. Madhumita Mondal	Assistant Professor
Dr. Biswajit Kundu	Demonstrator
Dr. Piyali Kundu	Demonstrator
Dr. Ayesha Afreen Islam	Demonstrator
Dr. Sristi Butta	Demonstrator

Senior Residents

Dr. Sriranjan Mukherjee	Dr. Sanchita Rakshit	Dr. Neha Bansal
Dr. Ankita P Mondal	Dr. Trishita Bhattacharya	Dr. Mousumi Bag