

Government of West Bengal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Nuclear and Experimental Medical Sciences

FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Debasis Das DRM, MD, PGDGM Dr. Srabani Sen DCP, MD Dr. Dhritiman Chakraborty MD, DM Dr. Sushanta Pal DCH, DMRT, MD	Associate Professor & Head Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
Radiation Safety Officer	1 post - vacant
Technical Officer (Nuclear Medicine)	2 posts – Vacant
Group D	3 posts – Vacant