

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Bangur Institute of Neurosciences Neurosurgery

FACULTY AND MEDICAL OFFICERS

Dr. Subhasis Ghosh	MBBS MS MCh	Professor and Head
Dr. Shahid Iftekhar Siddique	MBBS MS MCh	Associate Professor
Dr. Gitanjali Dutta	MBBS MCh	Associate Professor
Dr. Aniruddha Chatterjee	MBBS MS (Ortho) MCh	Assistant Professor
Dr. Srikrishna Majhi	MBBS MCh	Assistant Professor
Dr. Harish Chandra Gupta	MBBS MS MCh	Assistant Professor
Dr. Shubhamitra Chaudhuri	MBBS MS MCh	Assistant Professor
Dr. Pankaj Shivhare	MBBS MS MCh	Visiting consultant
Dr. Sabyasachi Saha	MBBS MS MCh	Senior Resident
Dr. Alok Nath	MBBS MS MCh	Senior Resident
Dr. Gajendra Singh Sandhu	MBBS MS MCh	Senior Resident
Dr. Md. Shahid Alam	MBBS MS MCh	Senior Resident
Dr. Tamajit Chakraborty	MBBS DNB	Senior Resident
Dr. Anjana Mukherjee	MBBS	Medical Officer
Dr. Shikha Roy	MBBS	Medical Officer
Dr. Arnab Chaudhuri	MBBS	Medical Officer