

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Nephrology

FACULTY

Dr. Debabrata Sen	Professor & Head
Dr. Rajendra Pandey	Professor
Dr. Arpita Raychaudhury	Professor
Dr. Dipankar Sircar	Associate Professor
Dr. Koushik Bhattacharjee	Assistant Professors
Dr. Atanu Pal	Assistant Professor
Dr. Arif Hossain	RMO cum Clinical Tutor
Dr. Manoj Das	RMO cum Clinical Tutor
Dr. Shrabani Shil	RMO cum Clinical Tutor

Senior Residents

Dr. Abhirup Bhuinya