

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Neonatology

STAFF

F		
Dr. Suchandra Mukherjee	MD Pediatrics	Professor and Head
Dr Syamal Kumar Sardar	MD Pediatrics	Professor
Dr. Ranajit Mukherjee	MD Pediatrics	Associate Professor
Dr. Bijan Saha	MD Pediatrics, DM Neonatology	Assosiate Professor
Dr. Ratan Kumar Biswas	MD Pediatrics, DM Neonatology	Associate Professor
Dr. Anindya Kumar Saha	MD Pediatrics, DM Neonatology	Assistant Professor
Dr. Uttam Kumar Mondal	DCH, MD Pediatrics	Assistant Professor
Dr. Nirmalya Sarkar	MD Pediatrics	Assistant Professor
Dr. Somnath Pal	MD Pediatrics, DM Neonatology	Assistant Professor
Dr. Dipankar Roy	DCH, MS, MCh (Pediatric Surgery)	Assistant Professor, Neonatal & fetal surgery
Dr. Suman Das	MS, MCh (Pediatric Surgery)	Assistant Professor, Neonatal & fetal surgery
Dr. Bappa Mondal	MD Pathology	Assistant Professor, Neonatal Pathology
Dr. Sudipta Dasgupta	DCH	Medical Officer
Dr. Amit Banerjee	DCH	Medical Officer
Dr Manasi Purkait	DCH, MD pathology	Medical Officer
Dr. Biswanath Bala	MBBS	Medical Officer
Dr Subhankar Sasmal	DCH	Medical Officer
Dr. Rakesh Dey	MD Pediatrics	DM resident
Dr. Md Habibullah Sk.	MD Pediatrics	DM resident
Dr Tanima Roy	MD Pediatrics	DM resident
Dr Rajib Losan Bora	MD Pediatrics	DM resident
Dr Sourav Roychoudhury	MD Pediatrics	Senior Resident
Dr Sayantani Panigrahi	MD Pediatrics	Senior Resident
Dr Sudip Banerjee	MD Pediatrics	Senior Resident
Dr Purabi Priyadarshinee	MS Surgery	Senior Resident
Dr. Jhilik Basu	MBBS	SNCU medical officer
Dr. Moupiya Nandi	MBBS	SNCU medical officer
Dr. Silpi Adak	MBBS	SNCU medical officer
Dr. Jayeeta Bakshi	MBBS	SNCU medical officer
Dr. Amit Bera	MBBS	SNCU medical officer
Dr. Shabana Parveen	MBBS	SNCU medical officer
Dr. Rabindra Nath Das	MBBS	SNCU Medical officer