

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Medicine

FACULTY

1	Prof. Soumitra Ghosh	Professor & Head
2	Prof. Mridul Kanti Das	Professor
3	Prof. Pradip Kumar Datta	Professor
4	Prof. Jotideb Mukhopadhyay	Professor
5	Prof. Niladri Sarkar	Professor
6	Prof. Shantasil Pain	Professor
7	Prof. Nandini Chatterjee	Professor
8	Prof. Ananta Kumar Datta	Professor
9	Prof. Alakes Kumar Kole	Professor
10	Dr. Manjari Saha	Associate Professor
11	Dr. Sanchita Saha	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Anupam Mandal	Associate Professor
13	Dr. Souvik Kanjilal	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Anup Kumar Dutta	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Sattik Siddhanta	Assistant Professor (Released on 21-12-2021)
16	Dr. Pranab kumar Maity	Assistant Professor (Released on 24-12-2021)
17	Dr. Agnibha Maiti	Assistant Professor
18	Dr. Kausik Bhar	Assistant Professor
19	Dr. Sk. Nasim	Assistant Professor
20	Dr. Rajdip Sen	Assistant Professor
21	Dr. Koushik Mukherjee	Tutor
22	Dr. Aritriya Mondal	Tutor
23	Dr. Ananda Mohan Chakraborty	Tutor