

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Dermatology

FACULTY

Dr. Sumit Sen	Professor& HOD
Dr. Biswanath Naskar	Professor
Dr. Kakali Mridha	Associate Professor
Dr. Olympia Rudra	Assistant Professor
Dr. Tirthankar Gayen	Assistant Professor
Dr. Adrija Datta	Clinical Tutor
Dr. Subhamoy Neogi	Tutor
Dr. Pratima Maji	Medical Officer