

### **Government of West Bengal**

# Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

## **Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery**

**RMO cum Clinical Tutor** 

#### **FACULTY & MEDICAL OFFICERS**

Dr. Ansuman Mondal MS, MCh, FIACS Professor MS, MCh, FIACS, PhD Dr. Santanu Dutta Professor Dr. Subhendu Sekhar Mahapatra DTCD, MS, MCh Professor Dr. Dipayan Ghosh DNB, MCh Associate Professor Dr. Jayita Chakrabarti MS, MCh **Assistant Professor** MS, MCh **Assistant Professor** Dr. Silpa Basu Roy Dr. Sanjit Mondal DNB, MCh **RMO cum Clinical Tutor** 

MS, MCh

#### **Senior Residents**

Dr. Soumyadip Saha

Dr. Chaina Paul MS, MCh Dr. Nilakash Bhattacharya MS, MCh Dr. Rahul Bose MS, MCh

#### **Medical Officers**

Dr. Rita Neogi