

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Biochemistry

FACULTY

Prof. (Dr.) Mousumi Mukhopadhyay, MD	Professor and Head
Prof. (Dr.) Pinaki Sarkar, MD	Professor
Prof. (Dr.) Debasish Mandal, MD	Professor
Dr. Debojyoti Bhattacharjee, MD	Associate Professor
Dr. Kapil Deb Lahiri, MD	Assistant Professor
Dr. Kasturi Mukherjee, MD, DNB	Assistant Professor
Dr. Jayati Roy Choudhury, MD	Assistant Professor
Dr. Arghya Ray Chaudhuri, MD	Assistant Professor
Dr. Tanushri Khatua, MD	Demonstrator
Dr. Saumyajit Maity, MD	Demonstrator
Dr. Bithika Ghosh, MD	Demonstrator