

Government of West Bengal

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

Centre of Excellence in Medical Education & Research

Anatomy

FACULTY

Dr. Indra Datta, MBBS, MS	Professor & Head
Dr. Rajib Kundu, MBBS, MD	Professor
Dr. Hironmoy Roy, MBBS, MD, Faimer, MBA	Associate Professor
Dr. Ananya Biswas, MBBS, MD	Associate Professor
Dr. Tulusi Mandal, MBBS, MD	Associate Professor
Dr. Arnab Bhattacharya, MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor (Detailed at Murshidabad Medical College)
Dr. Soumali Biswas, MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor
Dr. Anwesa Pal, MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor
Dr. Shukchand Hansda, MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor
Dr. Barindra Nath Mandal, MBBS, MD	Demonstrator
Dr. Prasanta Chakraborty, MBBS, MD	Demonstrator
Dr. Anamika Ghosh, MBBS, MD	Demonstrator

Postgraduate Trainees

Session 2020-23	Session 2019-22	
Dr. Koushik Dolui	Dr. Silpa Mandal	
	Dr. Soumava Gupta	
	Dr. Angshumita Ghosh	

Non-teaching Staff

Name & Qualifications	Designation
Smt. Sukriti Chakraborty, B.M.L.T	Medical Technologists (Laboratory)
Sri Debabrata Ghosh, B.A	GDA
Sri Ashok Mallick, 8 th Pass	Dome
Sri Dinesh Mallick, 8 th Pass	Dome
Sri Anil Kumar Mallick, 5 th Pass	Dome
Sri Atish Kumar Mallick, 8 th Pass	Dome