Faculty Members of Surgery Department
Dr. Abhimanyu Basu (Prof.) Dr. Ami Ray (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Amitabha Sarkar (Prof.) Dr. Amitava Mandal (Jr.)
Dr. Arnab Chakraborty (Jr.) Dr. Asif Ayaz (RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor)
Dr. Bapan Kumar Pradhan (Jr.) Dr. Bappaditya Sarkar (RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor)
Dr. Bhaswati Ray (Jr.) Dr. Bitan Kumar Chattopadhyay (Prof.)
Dr. Diptendra Kumar Sarkar (Prof.) Dr. Durgaprasad Nanda (Jr.)
Dr. Gaurav Narjinari (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Koustav Mondal (RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor)
Dr. Kumar Dheeraj (Jr.) Dr. Mainak Pal (RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor)
Dr. Milton Karmakar (Jr.) Dr. Partha Sarathi Ghosh (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Partha Sarathi Mandal (Jr.) Dr. Prakash Bhagat (RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor)
Dr. Probhas Kumar Sarkar (Prof.) Dr. Prosanta Kumar Bhattacharjee (Prof.)
Dr. Rajat Suvra Moral (Asso. Prof.) Dr. Safikul Islam (Jr.)
Dr. Saibal Chakraborty (RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor) Dr. Santanu Sinha (Asso. Prof.)
Dr. Saurabh Das (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Shubhra Datta (Sr.)
Dr. Somnath Biswas (RMO-cum-Clinical Tutor) Dr. Soumen Das (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Sunanda De (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Susnata De (Asst. Prof.)
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information