Rogi Kalyan Samity
This is a committee that look safter overall management of healthcare services. Present members are : -
1. Sri Arup Biswas, Honb’le MIC, Public Works Department, Youth Affairs, Sports, Govt. of West Bengal [Chairperson]
3. Dr. Nirmal Maji, State Government nominee
4. Prof Ajay Kumar Ray, Director, IPGME&R-SSKM Hospital
5. Sri Anil Kumar Mukherjee, Councilor, KMC
6. Dr. Santanu Sen, Medical Consultant
7. Superintendent, Ramrikdas Harlalka Hospital
8. Deputy Superintendent, SSKM Hospital
9. Prof. Raghunath Mishra, HOD Community Medicine
10. Dr. Syamal Sardar, Dept. of Neonatology
11. Dr. Biswajit Khara, Medical Officer Anesthesiology
12. Dr. Sandip Biswas, Emergency Medical
13. Nursing Superintendent, SSKM Hospital
14. Accounts Officer, SSKM Hospital
15. Officer-In-Charge, Bhowanipur Police Station
16. Assistant Engineer, PWD-Civil, SSKM Hospital
17. Assistant Engineer, PWD-Electrical, SSKM Hospital
18. MSVP, IPGME&R-SSKM Hospital [Member Secretary]
Back to Management main page
Home The Institution Administration Committees Academic Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information