Faculty Members of Psychiatry Department
Dr. Amit Kumar Bhattacharyya (Prof.) Dr. Chandrima Choudhury (Sr.)
Dr. Gunjesh Kumar (Jr.) Dr. Indranil Saha (Asso. Prof)
Dr. N Rekha (Sr.) Dr. Nabakumar Maiti (Sr.)
Dr. Nikhilesh Mandal (Asst. Prof) Dr. Nirmal Kanti Dutta (Sr.)
Dr. Paramita Ray (Asso. Prof) Dr. Parthasarathy Biswas (Asst. Prof)
Dr. Pradip Kumar Saha (Prof) Dr. Prasanta Kumar Das (Asso. Prof)
Dr. Rajarshi Neogi (Asst. Prof) Dr. Sagarika Ray (Jr.)
Dr. Sikha Ghosh (Sr.) Dr. Sikha Mukhopadhyay (Asso. Prof)
Dr. Somnath Barman (Jr.) Dr. Soumyadeep Saha (Jr.)
Dr. Subir Bhattacharjee (Sr.) Dr. SubirKumar Hajra Chaudhuri (Sr.)
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information