Faculty Members of Physiology Department
Dr. Ardhendu Majumder (Asso. Prof.) Dr. Bikasendu Samui (Demonstrator)
Dr. Debdeep Dasgupta (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Debjani Banerjee (Demonstrator)
Dr. Deepankshu Shekhar Mandal (Asso. Prof.) Dr. Jayati Das (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Md Mahboob Alam (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Sangita Sen (Prof.)
Dr. Soma Roy (Demonstrator) Dr. Subhankar Kumar (Asso. Prof.)
Dr. Subrata Nag (Demonstrator) Dr. Sucheta Biswas (Demonstrator)
Dr. Sangita Sen (Prof.)    
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information