Faculty Members of Pharmacology Department
Dr. Amal Kanti Das (Prof.) Dr. Amria Sil (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Avijit Hazra (Prof.) Dr. Avijit Kundu (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Chaitali Sengupta (Demonstrator) Dr. Mitali Chatterjee (Prof.)
Dr. Sarbajit Mazumder (Demonstrator) Dr. Sreya Todi (Demonstrator)
Dr. Suparna Chatterjee (Prof.) Dr. Tridib Kumar Ray (Demonstrator)
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information