Faculty Members of Pathology Department
Dr. Asim Kumar Manna (Prof.) Dr. Ayesha Afreen Islaml (Demonstrator)
Dr. Biswajit Kundu (Demonstrator) Dr. Chhanda Das (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Chhanda Datta (Prof.) Dr. Debashis Chakraborty (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Keya Basu (Ghosh)(Asso. Prof.) Dr. Madhumita Mondal (Demonstrator)
Dr. Madhumita Mukhopadhyay (Prof.) Dr. Mamata Guha Mallick (Sinha)(Prof.)
Dr. Manisha Sarkar (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Mou Das (Ghosh)(Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Moumita Sengupta (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Piyali Kundu (Demonstrator)
Dr. Rama Saha (Asso. Prof.) Dr. Ram Narayan Das (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Suchandra Ray (Asso. Prof.) Dr. Sumanta Bhattacharya (Demonstrator)
Dr. Uttara Chatterjee (Prof.)    
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information