Faculty Members of Microbiology Department
Dr. Arani Debnandi (Demonstrator) Dr. Hirak Jyoti Raj (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Kalidas Rit (Asso. Prof.) Dr. Nupur Pal (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Pinaki Chottopadhyay (Asst. Prof.) Dr. Prasanta Kumar Maity (Prof.)
Dr. Raja Roy (Prof.) Dr. Suranjan Pal (Demonstrator)
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information