Merit cum Means Scholarship Award Committee
To help students who are meritorious, but facing financial hardship in continuing their studies fruitfully, the institute has constituted a committee to enable appropriate disbursal of various scholarhips those are provided by the government and, from time to time, by other sources.

Present Committee Members
Name Designation Role
Prof Ajay Kumar Ray Director IPGME&R Chairperson
Prof. Amal Kanti Das Dean of Student Affairs & HOD Pharmacology Convener
Prof. Asish Kumar Ghoshal Professor and HOD Anatomy Member
Prof. Avijit Hazra Professor, Dept of Pharmacology Member
Dr. Ardhendu Majumdar Associate Professor, Dept of Physiology Member
Dr. Sinjita Dutta Asst. Professor, Dept of Community Medicine Member
Dr. Subhramay Chatterjee Asst. Professsor, Dept of Biochemistry Member
Back to Committees main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Academic Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information