Medical Education Unit
The Medical Education Unit is entrusted with the responsibility of organizing lectures/workshops/symposiums etc. On interdisciplinary topics with the goal of improving knowledge and skill of the faculty and residents with respect to the teaching-learning process, research methodology and allied subjects.

Present Committee Members

Name Designation Role
Prof Ajay Kumar Ray Director, IPGME&R Chairperson
Prof. Amal Kanti Das Dean Student Affairs & HOD Pharmacology Convener
Prof. Alakendu Ghosh HOD, Rheumatology Member
Prof. Amitabha Sarkar Professor, Dept. Of Surgery Member
Dr. Chaitali Datta Ray Assoc. Professor Gynaecology & Obstetrics Member
Prof. Sangita Sen HOD Physiology Member
Prof. Raja Ray Professor, Dept. Of Microbiology Member
Prof. Avijit Hazra Professor, Dept. Of Pharmacology Member
Back to Committees main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Academic Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information