Governing Body
The governing body of the institution looks after the administration. Present members are : -
1. Sri Arup Biswas, Honb’le MIC, Public Works Department, Youth Affairs, Sports, Govt. of West Bengal [Chairperson]
2. Principal Secretary, Dept. of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of West Bengal
3. Director of Medical Education (DME) & Ex-Officio Secretary(EOS), Dept. of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of West Bengal
4. Director of Health Service (DHS) & Ex-Officio Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
5. Dr. Nirmal Maji, State Government nominee
6. Executive Director, WB State Health & Family Welfare Samity, Govt. of West Bengal
7. Prof (Dr.) Manimoy Bandopadhyay, Director, IPGME&R-SSKM Hospital [Member Secretary]
8. Medical Superintendent cum Vice-Principal (MSVP), IPGME&R-SSKM Hospital
9. HOD Nephrology
10. Prof. Pradip Kumar Saha, Institute of Psychiatry
11. Prof. Siddhartha Basu, Dept. of Radiotherapy
12. Prof. Arunava Sengupta, HOD ENT
13. Superintendent, Ramrikdas Harlalka Hospital
14. Superintendent, Sambhu Nath Pandit Hospital
15. Nursing Superintendent, SSKM Hospital
16. Accounts Officer, SSKM Hospital
17. Sri. Anindya Roy, Asst. Super. (N.M.)
18. PG student representative
19. UG student representative
Back to Management main page
Home The Institution Administration Committees Academic Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information