Governing Body
Honorary President Honorary Vice President Honorary General Secretary
Dr. Bijoy Kumar Majumdar Dr. Sudip C Chakraborty Dr. Partha S Karmakar
Honorary Joint Secretary Honorary Treasurer Immediate Past President
Dr. Mriganka M Saha Dr. Sujay Ray Dr. Anjan Lal Dutta
Immediate Past General Secretary    
Dr. Rajendra Pandey    
Executive Committee Members
Dr. Rezaul Karim Dr. Nirod Baran Debnath Dr. Firdous Ahmed
Dr. Agniva Maity Dr. Asif Ayaz  
Back to Alumni main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Academic Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information