Faculty Members of Eye Department
Dr. Amit Kumar Gupta (Asst. Prof) Dr. Amitabha Raychaudhuri (Prof.)
Dr. Debanjan Sen (Sr.) Dr. Mita Khan (Prof.)
Dr. Subhrajeet Ganguly (Jr.) Dr. Suchitra Majumdar (Prof.)
Dr. Sudhangshu Majumder (Jr.)    
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information