Faculty Members of Dermatology Department
Dr. Abdul Kader Mohammed Ajmal (Jr.) Dr. Abhijit Das (Jr.)
Dr. Bidweshwar Verma (Jr.) Dr. Biswanath Naskar (Prof.)
Dr. Debleena Mondal (Jr.) Dr. Gobinda Chatterjee (Prof.)
Dr. Ishad Aggarwal (Sr.) Dr. Joydeep Singha (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Nishant Choudhary (Jr.) Dr. Sumit Sen (Prof.)
Dr. Tirthankar Gayen (Sr.)    
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information