Faculty Members of Community Medicine Department
Dr. Ranjit Kumar Halder(Asst. Prof.) Dr. Ritabrata Mitra (Asst. Prof.)
Dr. Rituparna Bose (Jr.) Dr. Razia Hameed K.H. (Jr.)
Dr. Sibkinkar Lalar (Jr.) Dr. Somenath Kundu (Prof.)
Dr. Somnath Sinha Roy (Jr.) Dr. Souvik Barman (Clinical Tutor)
Dr. Subhajit Sen (Jr.) Dr. Surajit Chatterjee (Asst. Prof.)
Back to Faculty main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Committees Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information