Antiragging & Disciplinary Committee
Ragging of strictly forbidden in the institute. In accordance with Medical Council mof India directives, the institute has a standing committee which will proptly investigate any complaint on ragging and take disciplinary action as needed.

Present Committee Members
Name Gender Designation Mobile No. Role
Prof (Dr.) Manimoy Bandopadhyay M Director, IPGME&R 94330-06525 Chairperson
Prof. Amal Kanti Das M Dean of Student Affairs & Head, Dept. of Pharmacology, IPGME&R 98317-28494 Convener
Prof. Asis Kumar Ghosal M Head, Dept. of Anatomy, IPGME&R 94332-05074 Member
Prof. Mousumi Mukhopadhyay F Head, Dept. of Biochemistry, IPGME&R 98360-10714 Member
Prof. Biswanath Kahali M Head, Dept. of Forensic Medicine, IPGME&R 94332-75225 Member
Prof. Niladri Sarkar M Professor, Dept. of General Medicine, IPGME&R 89610-98410 Member
Prof. ParthaSarathi Chakraborty M Head, Dept. Of Obstetrics & Gynecology, IPGME&R 98304-38955 Member
Dr. Nafisha Yasmin F UG Hostel Super (Ladies) and Demonstrator, Dept. of Pharmacology, IPGME&R 96747-89371 Member
Dr. Subhendu Chaudhury M UG Hostel Super (Gents) and Clinical Tutor, Dept. of G&O, IPGME&R 90510-76884 Member
Shri Arunangshu Sekhar Jana M NGO representative Social Worker 94346-78859 Member
Sri Sujay Dutta M Officer-in-Charge, SSKM Police Outpost 98360-79999 Member
Click to view Antiragging Notice
Back to Committees main page
Home The Institution Management Administration Academic Hospital Services Multiple Superspeciality Research Campus News Notice Board Citizens Charter Welfare Programs Extra Curricular Activities Tender Right to Information Information Centre Annual Reports Alumni Students Union Value Added Links Contact Information